• Made from 99.9% pure quartz crystal
  • Specifically tuned to 432Hz to allow the best sound and vibrational healing 
  • Each bowl plays a different note that corresponds to the chakra system and is in sequential sizing.


This lovely set includes 7 crystal singing bowls (from Root to Crown Chakras) and ranges in bowl size (from 6" to 12"). 

The related notes and details are:

  • Root Chakra – 12" bowl, C note
  • Sacral Chakra – 11" bowl, D note
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – 10" bowl, E note
  • Heart Chakra – 9" bowl, F note
  • Throat Chakra – 8" bowl, G note
  • Third Eye Chakra – 7" bowl, A note
  • Crown Chakra – 6" bowl, B note

What's included:

  • Set of 7 rainbow chakra crystal singing bowls 
  • 7 white o-rings (for the bowls to sit on)
  • 2 mallets (one rubber, one silicon)
  • Two carry bags (in your choice of purple, blue or beige).


Each full set includes a 30 minute workshop with Kim Oakhill (face to face in The Breathing Space Port Stephens studio or via Zoom) to learn how to get the best out of your beautiful bowls <3

Set of 7 Rainbow Sounds Australian Quartz Singing Bowls with bags

  • Free in store pick up from our studio in Medowie, NSW.

    For Deliveries - Crystal Bowl orders are delivered by courier (add $37) and all other orders are flat rate of $10.