• Made from 99.9% pure quartz crystal from Western Australia.
  • Specifically tuned to 432Hz to allow the best sound and vibrational healing 
  • Each bowl plays a different note that corresponds to the chakra system and is in sequential sizing 


The related notes and details are: 6-12inch or 8-14inch sets

  • Root Chakra – 12inch or 14inch bowl, C note
  • Sacral Chakra – 11inch or 13inch bowl, D note
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – 10inch or 12inch bowl, E note
  • Heart Chakra – 9inch or 13inch bowl, F note
  • Throat Chakra – 8inch bowl or 11inch bowl, G note
  • Third Eye Chakra – 7inch or 10inch bowl, A note
  • Crown Chakra – 6inch or 8inch bowl, B note

For easy identification, each bowl has the chakra symbol printed inside.

What's included:

  • Set of 7 white crystal singing bowls 
  • 7 white and black o-rings (for the bowls to sit on)
  • 2 mallets used to play the bowl
  • 2 carry bags in your choice of blue, purple or beige.
  • 30 minute workshop with Kim Oakhill with your bowls (face to face in the Breathing Space Port Stephens studio or via Zoom).


Set of 7 Rainbow Sounds White Chakra Singing Bowls with bags